The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54092292 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamoalaikum
Name Visible on Login here! pursuing final year of my graduation.Live in kolkata love india and its culture
About myself- love to sing, love to travel with my favourite people, nature lover, junk food lover, sensitive by heart bt sometime i dont care at all, i dont like judgemental people, i believe in spreading possitivity and enjoy every and even a smallest happiness in my life. I m not very advanced at the same time not an old school girl too ( modern girl with family values)
i try to improve myself everyday and learn new things from everywhere. Mature and sensible bt sometimes i m childish and moody

i offer Namaz and read Quran shareef bt m not regular to be honest (planning to be regular very soon)

i m looking for my better half who will complete me, with whom i will me myself and enjoy every part of our lives together. He should love my parents and ofcourse i will love and respect his family too..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Kolkata
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.