The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable and compatible partner for our daughter. She works as a Neurodevelopmental Practitioner, based in England. She is ambitious, hardworking and wants to progress more in her career. She is versatile and intellectual, at the same time is family oriented, Islamic, and attached to her cultural roots. We are looking for a simple family whose ideologies are similar to ours. We are located in Western UP.

Please contact on WhatsApp, if invitation accepted.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.