The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53883698 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Yousuf Zai Pathan
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualeikum.

Thanks for showing Interest in my Daughter's Profile.I am Dr.G.M Name Visible on Login,General PHYSICIAN practice at my own clinic in Ghaziabad . I am putting up this profile of my daughter Name Visible on Login.We are a Pathan & Mughal Family living at Ghaziabad since 1980.

Given below is my Daughter's Education And Work Experience.
Education : Bachelors In Computer Application (BCA) & Masters In Computer Application (MCA).

She has one elder sister M.Sc & M.B.A (Married) and Well Settled in Delhi.Her Husband Is Working in MNC as Software Engineer. She also has one Younger Brother (MBA-Finance from Jamia Hamdard). Her Mother is Home Maker (Graduate).
We are looking for groom who is well educated and having similar family background.
Please express interest if you feel like, other information and further details can be discuss later.


Note: Request Of Grooms belonging to Pathan,Mughal,Sheikh & Syed families from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Yousuf Zai Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ghaziabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Bagpat, Haridwar, Delhi, Hamirpur, Solan, Haldwani, Nainital... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.