The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53441466 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a prospective groom for my younger sister. I am her elder brother, working as an electrical engineer in Silicon Valley, California. My sister recently graduated with a master's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Ottawa, Canada. She is easygoing, open-minded, generous, and adventurous. She values and embraces the positive aspects of both Bengali and Western cultures. She enjoys exploring new places, road trips, music, movies, and spending time with friends and family.

We are looking for someone who is never-married, well-educated, easygoing, and compassionate with a positive yet realistic outlook. We prefer somebody living in the US, Canada, or Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dhaka, Bangladesh.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.