The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53428481 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,sheikh
  • Amravati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed D.t.ed form mumbai & bachelor digree she has passed central government exam c.t.e.t she is working as a teacher NCLP project whenever gov take a TAIT exam she is become a gov teacher inshaallah I hope you would like to know more about her,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Sheikh
Lives in Amravati, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Amravati. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Akola, Amravati, Buldhana, Gondiya, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Jalna... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.