The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53356871 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Faridi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslamu Alikum!
I have done my Bachelors (B.Com) from Delhi University and working in Galadari Group in Dubai, insta.Fariedi
Being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, I wish to rise high in my field and make a mark for myself with my work.
I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Faridi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Pakistan, Kuwait, Turkey... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Amroha, Delhi, Moradabad, Meerut, Lucknow, Srinagar
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.