The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53279202 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni shaafi
  • Channarayapattana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my sister.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with her priorities and focused on her life goals. Her relationships matter a lot to her. She is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. She is a well-organised individual who likes to lead her life in an orderly manner. Her affectionate and helpful nature is adored by one and all. In her free time, she enjoys reading, listening to music and travelling to new destinations.

She has completed her Masters in Commerce from a reputed college and also obtained a computer course of one year.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our father is into business and mother is an ideal homemaker. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother.

Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. If you resonate with her personality, feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni shaafi
Lives in Channarayapattana, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Karnataka. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ramanagara, Mysuru / Mysore, Chikkamagaluru, Tumakuru... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.