The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
General Manager - Highlander Hotel & Apartments, Mount Hagen. I've been the Commercial Head for the 9 Hotel & 25 Restaurant portfolio in Oceania, and for 16 hotels in Dubai prior to that in my career spanning over 12 years. Academically, I am a 3x post-graduate in Economics, Finance, and Operations Research; with a Lean-Six Sigma: Black Belt by KPMG, and certified by the Australian Revenue Management Association.

Presently pursuing an MSc in Data Science. INTJ
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, English
Lives in Port Moresby, New Guinea, Papua New Guinea (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBlues, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.