The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my associate in Business administration and I'm currently living in New York, USA. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I would like a companion who is kind , caring , loving and very family oriented .
I have left my education and making my self stable financially by starting a business here in nyc .
Looking for a people who are down to earth plus they knows how to keep there culture and religion values . I was moved here 6 years before so I am not a resident .
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.