The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Towson, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum, here are a few details about myself. I was born in Pakistan. I was 4 when I moved to the US, with my parents. Alhamdulillah I was raised as practicing Muslim. Religion is very important to me and try to balance the Deen and Duniya.I may be reached at
I had all my education from here. I was very active disciplined and had a very good academic record. I have completed my masters in Applied Economics and presently working as a data engineer

I am very a energetic, trust- worthy, caring & affectionate and have a positive and progressive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Towson, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.