The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53042860 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Assam, India. After completing my PhD in Chemistry, I am pursuing my post-doctoral research. Currently in a Singapore University, working as Research Fellow on work permit since 2016. Also, applying for faculty positions in India. In my job profile, I can relocate to any country. So, those who are settled abroad are free to contact. Looking for a open-minded, simple, down to earth person. I would prefer an educated (Master degree and equivalent) and a practicing Muslim.

My parents are in Assam. Father retired Govt. Official. Younger sister is also a PhD and brother is an electrical engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.