The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52929019 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AssalamuAlaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarkatuhu..

I am Name Visible on Login, born in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. I'm a cheerful person with a happy and contented life, Alhamdulillah. I love to enjoy nature and visiting new places and I often make travel to near by places with friends, cousins or colleagues. And Alhamdulillah, though I travel very often, I never compromise my religious obligations during the vacations.
I have two siblings,

1) an elder brother who is married and and blessed with a daughter, Alhamdulillah
2) a younger brother who is a Hafiz-e-Qur'an, Alhamdulillah

Coming to my professional career, I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Commerce and I work as an accountant in Kone elevator, Chennai. I'm 27 years now and I hope I'm matured enough to run a family. We are a close-knitted family respecting elders and looking for a bride with similar interests who can take care of the family and help me to follow the Deen with whom I can enter Jannah,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.