The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52554072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sometimes life can be very unexpected and cruel in a way. Having lost both my parents due to sickness in 2017, my 5 years long marriage also couldn't hold due to all the choas that was our life then. They say, every thing happens for a reason, and Allah always has something better planned for us in his grander schemes and thus we should never give up hope.

I also strongly believe in the idea of love, and all that it brings with it. I am a Financial Advisor by profession and have worked with Scotiabank in the Capital region. I have done my Bachelors in Commerce from Ryerson University in Toronto, and MBA is a goal I plan to pursue once life settles down a bit.

I think I have written all that is the most relevant in my scenario, feel free to ask any questions if wish.

As for what I am looking for? There is a lot I could go on about, but everything starts with a friendship and that is of utmost priority. Someone, also perhaps in search of eternal bliss... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.