The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, I'm currently working as a Sr. Manager at a software company (Cybersecurity) managing multiple countries across the globe. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. P.S - Musician, avid reader, researcher, love astronomy and astrophysics, bit of a nerd in a way.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Chennai. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
City Living in Car Nicobar, Port Blair, Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.