The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51843703 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile for my youngest daughter Name Visible on Login.

She has recently moved to Toronto as a permanent resident and working in a full time job as an Applied Research Scientist.

She did her B.Tech in New Delhi from Jamia Millia Islamia and her Masters from IIIT Hyderabad. She worked for 2 yrs before moving.

We originally belong from Patna, but had moved and had been living in New Delhi area for more than a decade.

We are looking for a progressive and qualified person living in Canada.

I have two other children. Elder brother is married and lives in UK. Elder sister is also married and lives in Dubai.

Looking for Indian origin family only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.