The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51798361 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently graduated from professional school. Work can be hectic at times, but I truly love what I do. In my free time, I enjoy meeting with friends, watching movies, dining out and just generally enjoying the city and all it has to offer. My friends would describe me as a cheerful, enthusiastic and optimistic person.

In terms of personality, I am looking for someone who is easy going, has a good sense of humor and similar interests. In terms of career, I definitely value education, hardwork and ambition in a potential partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.