The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51717990 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Banchory, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. Post my academics, I work as an Event Manager.
I share a close bond with my family members. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2022. A soul mate who is willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. Feel free to hit up and chat if you're interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Banchory, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Event Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 250K to 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.