The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51551152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam, My name is Name Visible on Login and proffesionally I am registered Pharmacist in three states, currently working as a Pharmacist in retail pharmacy. To describe my persnality I am very caring , responsible  and gentle person. I strongly believe in family values and now  trying to make my own one, Insha Allah. I think its the time to complete my life and deen by marrying to someone and hopefully have kids one day which I love them.       Bonus Point :  I can make round rotis which is very surprising for me as well  I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.