The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51459403 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Dubai.Come from a very reputed prominent north Indian Muslim family.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is working as a pharmacist in a leading retail pharmacy group in Dubai for the past 3 years. She did her bachelors in pharmaceutical from medical science university in UAE itself.

Her mother is a house wife and I am regional business manager for north Africa and middle east in a swiss mnc. My eldest son is a business development manager and a postgraduate from England, the youngest daughter is pursuing msc economics from a reputed university in England.

Name Visible on Login is an extremely friendly, extrovert, cheerful, trustworthy, courteous. Her hobbies and interests include cooking, driving, deen knowledge and photography.

We are looking for a suitable groom who should be well settled, highly educated, smart looking, proud Muslim, good mannered, loving and caring from a reasonably respected family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.