The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51388583 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done M.E.from AIT, Pune in Mechanical Engineer and worked in private sector as an Engineer (CFD-FEA) for three years. He is doing Ph.D. at University of Kentucky, Lexington, USA on Multiscale Modelling. He is simple, sober and disciplined person and offers namaz 5 times a day.

We are simple, cultured and highly educated family well connected to Deen and Duniya. Father (Ph.D.-Engg.) is a Scientist in Central Government R & D organisation. Mother (M.Sc.-Maths)) is a teacher. Elder sister is married. She is M.E. and working as Business/Data Analyst.

We are looking for a girl from similar family background and willing to move along with him in abroad/India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Pune. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Bhopal, Chhindwara, Indore, Ahmednagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.