The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lancaster, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a kind and vivacious girl who has a strong belief in the mercy of Allah (God) and I am looking for someone who also has strong faith and follows the sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasalaam). I believe that Allah is the best arranger of affairs and I only put my trust in Allah to connect me to the best life partner. I love to travel, spend time with family, and I love baking. I love fashion and believe that elegance is the only beauty that never fades. I am looking for someone with a charming personality who has a very good sense of style and is a kind hearted person.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Lancaster, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Pakistan, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, USD less than 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.