The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50733122 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • British Columbia, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. I am stable in life, ready to settle down, and make a home. Looking for a life partner who is great at communication and knows how to reciprocate in a relationship. I am attracted to people who knows themselves and their priorities in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Lives in British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Lahore, Pakistan.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.