The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50533189 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Ansari
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum !

Thank you for your interest in my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an intelligent, compassionate and courteous girl who shares great passion for Arts and Handicraft. Creativity is an extension of her personality and apart from handicraft; she induces it in cooking also. She is God fearing, needless to say religious and homely as well.

She has completed her Bachelor of Arts and has done MA in English Literature from Aligarh Muslim University. She is working as a teacher in Iqra Public School. My daughter loves her job but if her husband and in-laws would like her to take a bigger opportunity of being a homemaker she will be ok with it.

We hail from Mau, Uttar Pradesh however Name Visible on Login was born in Mau and raised in Kanpur Uttar Pradesh. We are a close knit family and have great respect towards family values. We have passed these same values to our children and Name Visible on Login is well cultured, who will always keep her marriage and family in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.