The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a Bachelors in Arts. Currently, I am working in the Education sector.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place. Feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.