The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50308133 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,sayyed
  • Jodhpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslaamoalikum,
I am happy to write somthing about my sister, she has done B. Sc. (biology) & now completed her BDS and practicing in private hospital n plan to prepare for pg inshallah.

she is tall and fair, with soft nature with good cultural values.
she is very friendly, understandable and sincere towards everything she does I should say she is all rounder.......

most imp she is not photogenic ......
last three pics r latest

Plzz note we r lukn for early marriage....
Her partner should b tall minimum 5"8 bcz she is 5"7 tall mashallah.....


iam looking for a smart, well settled govt/private employee having masters degree in engineering or medicine(MBBS) or MBA with good cultural & traditional family for my sister.
As far as my family is concerned we are very simple, sophisticated & middle class family.
In our family we are five members, my father who is an employee... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Sayyed
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jodhpur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.