The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50246016 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Saudi Arabia bread and buttered in India. Currently I reside in Qatar.I describe myself as a 'Slave of Allah' and would love to become a favorite slave of the Almighty. InShaaAllah. I love to travel, swim, read useful articles, watch informative documentaries & Islamic lectures.I am not the movie or music kind of person. For some reason I am allergic to music. Got inspired by the doctors in my family I decided to plunge into the world of medicine.Its a blessing from Allah to be loved and admired by all in the family.I come from a very practicing family Alhamdulillah.My views on marriageI look at marriage as Character Development and not as a self serving thing.Marriage basically is a Laboratory of Akhlaaq.Its a means to get closer to Allah SWT.Allah SWT mentions marriage as one of 'His Signs'. Signs are meant to guide one to a destination. We all have a set goal/destination which is Jannah. Therefore marriage is a vehicle taking us towards our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.