The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50222339 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe her as someone who is soft spoken, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. She is an ACCA qualified and is a finance professional in an MNC. For her family is a first priority in life, modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.

We are from Mumbai, India but have been born and brought up in Dubai, UAE.

Looking for somebody who is well settled in UAE or outside India, preferably from Mumbai based family background, however open to other Indian ethnicity as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Qureshi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, New York
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 180,000 to 750,000, AUD 80,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.