The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49969934 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created and managed by her brother. Only contact if you are serious in marriage.

About her
I am a simple, down to earth and a family orientated person. I hold a master degree in Engineering from a renowned institution. I am UK citizen, lives here and work as an Electronics Engineer. We are five siblings. I am in the middle. Elder sister (Bachelor degree), elder brother (engineer) are married and live in the UK. Younger sister(pharmacist) and younger brother ( A level) live in Pakistan.

My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to the United Kingdom in 2018. Got married but that lasted only for 1 month.

I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone who shares similar values as me. Who must be equally educated.
if you think, we can get along well, feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.