The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49444230 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Buffalo, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I have completed my High school and I'm currently living in Erie County, USA. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I would want someone who is loving, modest Especially an honest heart. Please usa living person only contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Buffalo, New York. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.