The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Shia, Syed
  • Windsor, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable, moderately religious, at least 5' 5" or more in height, Shia, ithna ashari girl for our son.
He is a very decent, humble, disciplined, caring, moderately religious, practicing Shia Syed, Muslim. He likes cars, video games, going to Gym, travel, and spending time with family and friends. He helps with family chores and is a very responsible person.
He has completed MSc Biochemistry from Western University, London, Ontario with excellent grades.
When it comes to his career, he is a hardworking, self-made man and has a very bright future. He is working as Chemical analyst in Quality Control department in a multinational Pharmaceutical company. He has excellent full time job with all benefits and bright prospects for promotion and growth.
Our family is originally from UP, India and very well settled in Canada. His father is Industrial Engineer and entrepreneur, mother is Paediatrician.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.