The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49363424 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,


I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile. He enjoys Health & Fitness. He did his Bachelor from University of Mumbai. His family includes his Mother - who is a homemaker, and has a brother, all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match. His friends call him as Affectionate and Caring. I hope you would like to know more about my brother, if you do please leave a message

More info about the prospect in his own words below:
I consider myself to be a devoted Muslim and a pleasant individual who is easy to get along with. Very humble in nature and quickly make friends whoever I meet with. I enjoy engaging in Islamic and Technical talks with scholars about the fiqh of the religion and working of environment and culture. As a Muslim, I try to think positively about other Muslims, never tried to be judgemental. Enthusiast in reading fantasy, Sci-fi books and novels. I am very much easy going, optimist,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
He has an elite family background with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.