The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49149312 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Singapore citizen with subcontinental roots. I live with my parents and sister here, who are all also citizens of Singapore.

I am a Software Architect at Accenture by profession. A few things about me:

I love to read and debate ethics, philosophy and politics. I am open minded and liberal and am looking for a partner who is my intellectual equal.

I value empathy as a must have trait in any potential spouse. I practice empathy not just at home, but as an extension of political and social beliefs - I am active in human rights' organizations where I volunteer in my free time.

I also have a funny bone and love to write stand up comedy material. A good sense of humor is something I very much desire in a partner.

Otherwise, I'm a very chill person in general and easy to get along with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.