The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48693618 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am kind, empathetic, dreamy soul, introvert, with a good sense of humour. I enjoy quiet night outs with limited company , beaches, binging on shows, cooking up something new and exciting, follow a keto/paleo/organic lifestyle. Have alternative /hippie vibe in life, hijabi, love cats. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better, mutual respect of interests in lifestyles, well educated, open minded to trying new things in life, willing to travel regularly to explore food and cultures in general. Like cats so we can adopt a cutie for our family. Interest in photography would be nice. Looking to get married, preferably live in middle east.

Indian/Indian origin preffered.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.