The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login ,age 29 .I was born in Qatar and brought up in India. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. In my family there is my mother ,my two brothers and a sister where elder brother and sister are married .They all consider me as confident,lively with sense of humour .Reading is my hobby and you will find me buried in my books and phone.I like to better myself is every aspect of life. I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as husband.He must be educated and with goals in life. A love of cats is also important.PS :I have cats and love them.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Remixes
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.