The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48383004 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. Thank you for visiting this profile.

By nature my sister is an understanding, responsible and caring individual with rich moral values. She is well-mannered girl who respects her elders a lot and likes to spend time with family.

We are two brothers (the eldest, married and working in IT Industry as software engineer ; younger brother ,not married and working in VLSI Industry as analog design engineer). We are two sisters (1 married and settled in Kolkata).

We are looking for someone who is equally understanding, responsible,cultured, caring and with whom she can walk through the kith and kin of life.

He should have Sunni Hanafi Barelvi Aqeedah.

If you find this profile matching with your requirement or more details then please reach out to me. Warm Regards and Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata, Alipore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.