The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48253401 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,SHIA ONLY
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a very respectable family with islamic values and moral. We have given same values to our children as well. Our daughter is a confident, well educated and a well mannered girl. She has completed her bachelors in commerce and bachelors in education (B.Ed.) and completed M.COM. She is working in Qatar as a teacher. She likes to study and teach, she likes to cook, she is very good in art and sketching. If she gets an honest life partner, she will inshaallah keep him happy.
Our daughter is simple & religious who attends and recites nauha, salam in majalis and fazail in jashans. She has good voice. We are seeking a partner for her who would also have knowledge of our religion,love and respect ahlebayt.

We are seeking a boy who is sincere towards his future and family. One who is honest and could take good care of his wife and keep her happy. Its very sad to tell that in first marriage, expectations of dowry and money support from girls family led to failure.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, SHIA ONLY
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.