The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48204847 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Exeter, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I moved to United Kingdom in 2016 for professional growth. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. If the profile appeals to you feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Lives in Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Morocco
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Arabic, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Yorkshire, California, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000, Upto USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.