The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48064122 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
- Bismillah-irrahman-irrahim -

My son has a Masters from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh and a Bachelors degree from National Institute of Engineeeing, Mysore.

He has 10 years experience working in the Financial Sector in New York.

Currently he is working as a Lead Business Analyst in a MNC in Bangalore.

He has one brother (married with two kids).

We are a well known family from Mysore city.

Detailed Profile will be shared once we come across a decent family that matches our desired profile.

Thank you.

Allah hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Belagavi / Belagaum, Chikkamagaluru, Chennai... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.