The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48002171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

Thank you for your interest in my profile.

I, Name Visible on Login, currently working with the Ministry of Statistics, Government of India, as a Statistical Officer in Mumbai. I have done my graduation in Statistics from Mithibai college, University of Mumbai. I am pursuing Masters in Economics and MBA in Finance, while in service. Before joining Government of India, I have worked with JPMorgan Chase and Franklin Templeton Investments.

My parents hail from Hyderabad. We've been settled in Mumbai since 30 years. My father works with an Engineering firm and mother is a house wife. I have a younger brother(unmarried) and a younger sister(married). My brother has done his Master's in Management and currently runs an NGO and pursuing Master's course from TISS, Mumbai; while, sister has done her Master's in Commerce and she's pursuing her finals in Chartered Accountancy.

I am easy going, soft-spoken, and down to earth by nature.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.