The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47417881 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Profiles with no picture, please do not send the request.**

Assalaam alaikum,
I am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have completed my bachelors and am working with a reputated MNC, we are 6 members in our family. Father is a retired businessman, mum is an amazing homemaker, elder brother is in customs dept.(cent.govt.) married, elder sister is married and is a teacher in a reputed school in kolkata and younger brother is a student.
My friends describe me as fun loving and down to earth person, loves shopping, traveling and spending quality time with family and friends. I like to be around positive people who want to enjoy and celebrate their lives.
I am looking for a partner who'd be more like a friend to me, positive open minded person, who encourages me in pursuing my career and be supportive in every aspect of our lives. Rest can be discussed once connected Insha Allah.
If you'd like to know more about me plz leave a message.
Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Puerto Rico, Singapore, Egypt, American Samoa, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.