The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salam O Alaikum,

Thanks for giving your attention to my sister's profile. Here is a little bit about my sister. She is polite, caring, God fearing girl. She respects islamic culture and values. She is obedient to Allah but she is not an orthodox. She has completed her B.Tech from Netaji Subhas Engineering Collage. Now she is working in an MNC company in Kolkata. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She has a very strong bond towards family. She is respectful towards elders and caring towards youngers and responsible to her work. She was born and brought up in Kolkata. She wants to marry a guy who comes from Kolkata. We would like to mention that we are strictly against DOWRY. We would want a match who is respectful to elders and loving towards family members as well as responsible to his work.

Thanks for your time. May Allah help you to find your soulmate.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.