The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47277211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Spent more time and energy on my career than searching for the "right person", so figured I'd give this a try. Oh and if anyone asks, you and I met while jogging on the beach, our eyes locked, I smiled, you tripped and fell in love with me, OK? Thanks! LOL...


I'm a NY native (Queens, NYC), relocated to Miami 9 yrs ago to pursue a career in Banking, and just moved to Atlanta. I'm mostly a homebody type. I'm an old fashion guy with traditional Muslim/Bengali values.

Just couple of things about me that I hope to have in common with her as well*

- Traditional/Conservative values: But still open minded enough to have a healthy balance

- Politically Active/Socially Conscious: My world does not revolve around me. I'm blessed enough to have a lot that I may not even deserve. It's our duty to do what we can to improve lives of others in need.

-Humility & Appreciation for even the little things in life

-... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.