The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47274759 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a British-Pakistani, honest, hard worker, down to earth, passionate, caring and open minded person and try to be a good Muslim. Currently I am working in TFL as a training professional and hold property business.I live in east london.I like to laugh and make others laugh too, i see life as fun yet adventurous. I would like to travel around the world with my future wife inshaAllah. I have a very small family originally from Lahore and they are very welcoming and warm hearted people. Parental involvement is plus point for me, however it's not a condition.
If you find anything in common, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking for someone who is seriously interested in marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.