The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46790984 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to introduce myself. I graduated in Commerce from mumbai university. I am currently living and working as an Accountant in kuwait. I m divorced and have no kids.
I have grown in a joint family with 15 members in house and i would prefer a partner who is willing to live in a joint family. I m looking for a suitable who will live both, with my parents and with me when i will take her to kuwait. As i m not a premium member plzz contact me on i
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Kuwait
State Living in Maharashtra, Kuwait
City Living in Ratnagiri, Mumbai, Pune, Al-Kuwayt
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.