The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46570439 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salaamu alaikum
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born and raised in Mumbai, Name Visible on Login is affectionate, responsible and compassionate by nature. She completed her Bachelor Mumbai. At present, she is associated with a Global Insurance company as Underwriter in Dubai.

Possessing an outgoing nature, she loves spending quality time with all the family members. Alike all the girls, she too enjoys shopping and cooking. Additionally, listening to different forms of music and traveling to various places across fascinate her. Health is of utmost importance to her and she follows her yoga religiously.

She is modern, yet has traditional values and follows Islam. Furthermore, she has great respect for elders and knows well how to balance her professional and personal lives.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her father, elder brother and me (mother). Her father is associated with the Film Industry as a Supervisor in the Art Dept.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.