The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me describe myself in a few words. Currently, I am working as a clinical Scientist in NHS Salford, UK.
My parents raised me in a way to balance deen and duniya. My family gives importance to education, independence and cultural values.
My father is state government employee India and my mother is housewife.
I am a confident ambitious and family oriented person. I live a simple life , work, family, and movies. I like to explore the world. Travelling is one of my favorites. I am looking for someone with understanding nature and positive mind like me. If you think we can get along well feel free to express your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Cardiff, Cheshire... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.