The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46475218 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamu alaykum. Glad you are interested in my son's profile. My son is a simple, responsible, and caring person. He is smart, witty, and confident. He works hard to achieve his goals. He loves reading books, listening to music, walking, and travel. He is currently working in the United Kingdom. He has the option to move to the US as well.

We come from a reputed family in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu. Father is a Lecturer and Doctor in Tirunelveli Government Hospital. His Brother just completed MBBS. He has a delightful and supportive mother. We are looking for a kind, humble, and smart girl who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.