The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46471490 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Rochester-Upon-Medway, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.
She has completed her B.A. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Now she is doing her masters in the uk.We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members and belongs to Bangladeshi Muslim family who is permanently settled in uk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Rochester-Upon-Medway, Kent, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother . She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Durham, Essex, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bedford, Luton, Darlington, Durham, Basildon, Brentwood... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.