The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • BBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Qureshi
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Management.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I moved to United Kingdom in 2020. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. If you wish to take things ahead, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
BBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.