The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46321755 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni
  • Karimnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, Iam easygoing person with a +ve attitude towards the Life. I am simple soft spoken, respectful, an educated person with the right mix of mordern and traditional cultures. I am god fearing and perform the namaz 5 times a day.Iam a B.sc nurse , who is working as a ICU staff nurse in Makkah under M.O.H hospital. I love good food and also like to Alhamdulilah I done several times umrah insha Allah I will do Hajj after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karimnagar, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Godhavarikhani Karimnagar. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Urdu, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.